Redskins Announce Training Camp Schedule

By
Updated: July 12, 2013

The Redskins have announced the practice times for the 2013 training camp, which will be held at the team’s new facility in Richmond, VA.

Thursday, July 25
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, July 26
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Saturday July 27
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Monday, July 29
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Tuesday, July 30 
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Wednesday, July 31 
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Thursday, Aug. 1 
10 a.m. Walkthrough
3:20 p.m. Practice
Friday, Aug. 2
10 a.m., Walkthrough
3:20 p.m., Practice
Saturday, Aug. 3
Noon, Fan Appreciation Day
Monday, Aug. 5
10 a.m., Walkthrough
3:20 p.m., Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 6
10 a.m., Walkthrough
3:20 p.m., Practice
Saturday, Aug. 10 
1 p.m., Practice
Monday, Aug. 12 
10 a.m., Walkthrough
3:20 p.m., Practice
Tuesday, Aug. 13 
12:40 p.m., Practice
Wednesday, Aug. 14 
12:40 p.m., Practice
Thursday, Aug. 15
12:40 p.m., Practice
Friday, Aug. 16 
9:45 a.m., Practice


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


9 − = eight

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site's anti-spam requires Javascript; enable it and refresh this page to continue.

NoScript Users: Whitelist the domain services.wpspamhammer.com and refresh.